Audit Committee Corporate Governance,  
Nominating and Compensation
Health, Safety
and Sustainability Committee
Joe Conway   Chair  
Rob Doyle Chair    
Kate Harcourt     Chair
Sean Harvey   Member  
Tara Hassan   Member Member
Marco LoCascio Member    
Matthew Quinlan Member   Member


Board Membership
Total ($)
Non-Cash Incentive
DSU (2/3) and
Option (1/3) Value ($)
Member: cash retainer and non-cash incentive 52,500 135,000
Chair: additional cash retainer and non-cash incentive 40,000 25,000
Audit Committee Chair: additional cash retainer 16,000 -
Committee Chair: additional cash retainer (other than the Audit Committee) 12,500 -
Committee Member: additional cash retainer 5,000 -

All rights reserved.
Orezone Gold Corporation

  Marketing permission* I give my consent for Orezone to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.

What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at We value and respect your personal data and privacy. View our privacy policy here. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.