Analyst Coverage

The following analysts cover Orezone Gold:

BMO Capital Markets
Andrew Breichmanas
+44 20 7246 5430
andrew.breichmanas@bmo.com

Canaccord Genuity
Eric Zaunscherb
416-869-7299
ezaunscherb@canccordgenuity.com

Clarus Securities
Nana Sangmuah
416-343-3350
nsangmuah@clarussecurities.com

Cormark Securities
Tyron Breytenbach
416-943-6747
tbreytenback@cormark.com

GMP Securities
Oliver Turner
416-941-0243
oturner@gmpsecurities.com

Paradigm Capital
Don Blyth
416-360-3461
dblyth@paradigmcapinc.com

Raymond James
David Sadowski
604-659-8255
david.sadowski@raymondjames.ca

Read summaries of recent analyst coverage here >