AddThis

Analyst Coverage

The following analysts cover Orezone Gold:

Firm Analyst
BMO Capital Markets

Andrew Breichmanas

+44 20 7246 5430
andrew.breichmanas@bmo.com

Canaccord Genuity

Eric Zaunscherb

(416) 869-7299
ezaunscherb@canccordgenuity.com

CIBC World Markets

Jeff Killeen

(416) 956-6218
jeff.killeen@cibc.ca

Clarus Securities

Nana Sangmuah

(416) 343-3350
nsangmuah@clarussecurities.com

GMP Securities

Oliver Turner

(416) 941-0243
oturner@gmpsecurities.com

Haywood Capital Markets

Tara Hassan

(416) 507-2603
thassan@haywood.com

National Bank Financial

Adam Melnyk

(604) 643-2864
adam.melnyk@nbc.com

Paradigm Capital

Don Blyth

(416) 360-3461
dblyth@paradigmcapinc.com

Raymond James

David Sadowski

(604) 659-8255
david.sadowski@raymondjames.ca

 

Read summaries of recent analyst coverage here >